Home Page
Cavotec (CCC) 22.06.2017 15:45 Last: 32.00 Change: 0.00 / 0.00% Volume: 29,432

Remuneration Committee

The remuneration committee of the Board of Directors of Cavotec SA (the “Remuneration Committee”) consists of Erik Lautmann, chairman, Helena Thrap-Olsen, Patrick Tigerschiöld and is, inter alia, responsible for the remuneration of the Board of Directors and in discharging the Board of Directors responsibilities in relation to the remuneration for senior executives.

Please download the Remuneration committee statement below:
PDF Download PDF

Please download Compensation Report 2017 below:

PDF Download PDF


Flickr Twitter Facebook Youtube Linked In